Precompiled or prebuild rdp client for solaris

i want to access windows xp terminal services from solaris that too without root access on solaris. i found 2 solutions
which are java based rdp clients.

1.http://www.elusiva.com/opensource/
2.http://www.hobsoft.com/downloads/downloads.jsp

second one is not freeware but 30day trial. 1 st one freeware.

Both of them can be used on Solaris to access remote desktops with out root access.

2 responses to “Precompiled or prebuild rdp client for solaris

  1. Does anyone have experience of mobile broadband coverage in Cornwall? I travel down their regularly and am thinking about signing up with a mobile broadband provider but have heard coverage can be poor in some rural areas. I’ve been looking at various different mobile broadband providers here: http://www.broadband-expert.co.uk/broadband/mobile and am leaning towards Vodafone.

    Any advice would be great. I don’t want to sign up and find I’m paying for a product that doesn’t work!

  2. hi,jennifer katharine gates i will very miss u ,but now you are bil daughter i am poor person i am very failed person in this world i am so stupid person in this world i am now so suffering im very l love you you say this world has a god but i cant see him truly where is it why i threat all plp very good but the god always play me just like that i am now so unconforfuies i am love some one call jennifer katharine gates with out she i dont want to live more life i am truly love not just she has powerful dad mr bill gates but,,i just want to enjoy my life only why the god dont help this poor person !why the god help the not good person i am very good in ths world i threat v\every plp just like my friend and my father and mother !if the god want my life go a head i dont want to live more i never happy before now i want to die in front of the god why the god threat you all very god and mr bill gates wellness as the world riches in this world but….unconfotunaletaly the god bring my live just loneyy with out you i dont want to live longer so say good bye to you my dear and good luck to my idol mr bill gates i wm very admire you because of your seriours in the work i will very respect to you if i can meet you i can share my ides to microsoft how to become bigger in this world i swear i will love you in my heart forever i will not love another girl again i swear to the god if i make you not happy i will die in front of you !but,,,,every plp smile me just like a fool and just happy only but that a great idea also a fool plp in this world !my great father mr bill gates in my life i wm very respect you not for your money but your inteligent and idea that great this is the microsoft boss idea always is him best i want to win you i want tom challenge your father mr bill gates every day even u smile me alonelly but i trust myself i day i will become the most power ful in this world no1until 2020but….you dont smile but i can!jennifer katharine gates you are most powerful women i has been never seen before not your money but your idea is very good now my account is no money all i will die in 7days but i surrender to the god i want to die before your father mr bill gates and your mom melinda gates but i will never see you lates i will leave this world very peacefully and dont miss me i am not a helpful plp but the heart is too good the god also knew all about it,i will very miss my idol mr bill gates and you my mom melinda gates and you too be well ness and dont go out with your bodygod so just be youir father and your mom this is my bless you the god always bless you forever…..pray to the god and think positif if i go alone ly ……so dont miss me i will cry …..why the god help mr bill gates because you can help the world i think just like that soon bye from wilson HNG YAN KUAN FROM MALAYSIA CHEMOR.HEY BILL I HOPE YOUR DAUGHTER CAN FIND SOME ONE WHO VERY LOVE HER AND GOOD LUCK TO YOUR CORPORATION THANK FOR YOUR CONCERN I WILL DIE BEFORE YOUOK….GOOD LUCK TO YOUMY IDOL.TOMORROW I WILL BECOME A SMALLER PLP IN THIS WORLD NODY LEAVE ME ALONE I AM FEEL SADLYAND NO DREAM AGAIN IT NOT REALITY JUST DREAM ONLY CANT SUCESS FUL THE GOD JUST PLY WILSON ONLY MY DREAM IS ALL OVER MY FERRARI MODENA360IS ALL BUSHIT MY LOVER JENNIFER KATHARINE GATES NOT COME TRUE IT LIE ME ONLYLIE ME THROUGHLYMY DREAM HOUSE NOT AGAIN MY COMPAny no again ……i will become poor plp again …..yetmy father lough me again my friend smile me again………………until i ma die………..peacefully see you mr bill….my message.

Leave a Reply

