Benazir Bhutto dead – shot dead

Benazir Bhutto – pakistan x prime minister dead . She was shot by unknown persons. shot in her neck and head. 

2 responses to “Benazir Bhutto dead – shot dead

  1. I just found out about Benazir Bhutto’s assassination when I got home from a busy day at work today, and I’m just floored even though no informed person is probably truly surprised. I am just so full of grief. She is one of the greatest leaders, one of the most amazing humans I can think of. What a great loss for our planet. I’ve been praying so hard for her success upon her return to Pakistan and I’m just a Christian boy from the Midwest. I just respected her so much.

  2. Political vindictiveness, religious fanaticism and gender bias are dangerous to any society. Benazir Bhutto has been a victim of all three. The world should wake up and curb fanaticism of all sorts and stand up against violence.
    Pakistan was formed under the tears and pain of Mahatma Gandhi. It is unfortunate that even today it continues to bring tears to all those who espouse non-violence – Sri Sri.
    Benazir Bhutto had the capacity and will to revolutionize entire Paksitan.
    I was planning to expand my business into Pakistan and this unfortunate incidence has made me to rethink. As I expanded my business abroad I realized the importance of the English language as the medium for communication. Once it so happened that my email was misinterpreted and it cost me dearly. I needed to learn English and when I was introduced to ‘Learn English Through Success Secrets’, I discovered that learning English was not at all difficult at this point in my life. The best part of it is that the entire content is programmed into a single CD which I can carry with me and use it when I am traveling – Fahad Salim,Businessman UAE.

Leave a Reply

