My first time waste web project – playerless mp3/flash client for my website.

Ok now i have my mp3 songs and now want to make them streamble from web…. from my hosting account at servage.net ( wow !70 gb psce with 600 GB transfer at $7 per month)so it is unixbased hosting account ( that too shared ) so my options are php or perl. Basically i want to make player less streaming means i want to listen my songs in low bandwidth and  any operating system with out any player ( no java no real player nothing ….)

so i searched  ..all are real media based  or windows operating system required ??? so at google i saw one site call ed radioblog 

They offering flash based streaming player for free… so bingo i downloaded converted my mp3 files to vbs format ( using lame ) bingo now it is playing http://opensolarisproject.com/radio.blog/ ok any way  try your self !!! and see….. 

Leave a Reply

